« Return to overview

Community Fire Safety

EuroFSAFire safety policyVulnerables

Plan a Community Fire Safety Project with the lean Deming Cycle–also commonly known as PDCA Cycle, Deming Wheel, Shewhart Cycle, or Continuous Improvement Spiral. The Deming Cycle consists of a logical sequence of 4 repetitive steps for continuous improvement and learning: PLAN, DO, CHECK (STUDY), and ACT.

See here how to set up a community fire safety project


« Return to overview